Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rotherfield United Football Club app

View

U12 - Bees - The team

Bill Bowley

Left Back
W 12 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 6 Sep, 18:15
a
Friendly
D
Sat 9 Sep, 09:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sat 21 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 09:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 10:00
h
Cup
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 09:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 09:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 09:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 09:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 21 Apr, 09:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors