Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rotherfield United Football Club app

View

U12 - Bees - The team

Ollie McDonnell

Striker
W 12 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
19
Player of the Match:
2
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '50 )
Sat 9 Sep, 09:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 23 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sat 30 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 21 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '30 )
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
November 2017
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 18 Nov, 09:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 25 Nov, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '30 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 09:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sat 27 Jan, 10:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '5 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 09:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 , '50 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 09:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors