Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rotherfield United Football Club app

View

U12 - Bees - The team

Rhys Beaumont

Goalkeeper
W 14 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
21
Player of the Match:
3
Also plays for U12 - Wasps
All appearances (21)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 23 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 30 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
November 2017
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 18 Nov, 09:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 09:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '50 )
Sat 27 Jan, 10:00
h
Cup
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 09:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sat 17 Feb, 09:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 09:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 09:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 21 Apr, 09:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors